Company Logo

5 steps to spreadsheet control

 
Webinar date: Thursday, May 11th 2017
Join time: 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST (1 hour including Q&A)
Registration is complimentary
 

How do you stay on top of the increasing pressure in 2017 to manage enterprise risk and end-user computing?

Don't miss the next webinar on Thursday May 11th to learn how to stay on top of the increasing regulations requiring spreadsheet controls. 

Learn how you can take back control:-

  • Find out if your spreadsheets are compliant with the latest regulations such as SOX, SR-11, D-FAST, BCBS 239 etc. 
  • Learn industry 'best practices' on spreadsheet control and validation
  • Take away 5 practical steps needed to manage spreadsheet risk in 2017 
 

Hear from spreadsheet risk and regulatory expert, Adrian Maconick.  

Spotlight
Adrian has over 20 years experience working for the big four consulting firms, on projects including:-
  • The SOX project for a major global bank
  • Model validation for the first AAA derivative vehicle
  • Head of Operations for the EBRD during a period of rapid transaction growth 
  • The development of FBA, an integrated risk and finance architecture used by leading banks and insurance companies
Register now for the next webinar on May 11th